Creating the perfect look for LFW

The Lakmé Fashion week is coming up with soon and there is a lot of buzz in the glamour circles already! So, I thought why should I stay left behind? 🙂

I decided to hop over to Jabong – which is one of the best online stores for everything related to clothing, shoes and accessories – and create my own dream look for LFW! Incidentally Jabong is partnering with LFW this year! Here are the products that I picked…

Nishka Lulla Sugar And Spice Dress: I chose this because I find that it signifies a carefree spirit and fun attitude! I would love to wear it for my next vacation!

dress

CarltonLondon Silver Peep Toes: These shoes will go really well with the dress. I feel that stilettos or pumps will take away the bohemian look of the dress and hence it needs to be paired with simple yet classy peep-toes 🙂

shoes 

Peora Silver Earrings: I’ve decided to go with very minimal jewellery with the outfit, again not to scream for attention and rather go with simplicity and class. They will complement the entire outfit beautifully.

earrings

So this is my perfect look for the runway at Lakmé Fashion week! Do tell me what you think 🙂

Note: This look is a part of the Jabong Look Competition. Jabong is a pioneer in online shopping in India.

This entry was published on February 26, 2014 at 6:53 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

6 thoughts on “Creating the perfect look for LFW

  1. hey all the best.. thats really a nice look..

  2. by the way where did u find this contest?

  3. I love the dress… 🙂 We won the passes… 🙂

Leave a Reply

