Experience love

Love is in the air – isn’t it? Seeing those cute young couple walk around hand-in-hand, I feel fresh and happy. I feel that love is something that unites the world and anybody who opposes it, is making a mistake. but anyhow, this post is not about my view on love and its opponents, this post is about celebrating the season of love and pampering yourself with the perfect gift….the Zenfone with its unique #UnconditionalLove!

Technology has become an essential these days. So when the love season is here, what can be a better gift than something which is a great mix of technology, looks, glamour and utility? I think it’s the perfect way to experience love 🙂

Well, before I get into who is my ideal Valentine, let me tell you what I need out of my technology machines:

  • Staying in touch with family and friends
  • Simpler way to do day-to-day things
  • Be aware of what’s happening in the world around me
  • Help me grow by teaching me new skills

One of the best ways in which I have been able to meet my above needs has been buying a smartphone. My children gifted it to me couple of months back and it has been my companion ever since. The current one is more than two years old and not at the best of its performance now. I feel the need to change it and upgrade to a better available model.

After a bit of research and discussions with friends, I have zeroed in on the Sleek and Powerful ASUS zenfone. This I a simple, versatile and powerful machine that will meet all the needs of my lifestyle. Broadly this is how its features will meet each of my requirements:

  • My great everyday companion: by offering me a perfect partner that meets my needs to stay connected with friends and family, the Asus zenfone is the perfect everyday companion
  • Perfect price: With a starting price of 5299, I think I will not have to sweat too much over my decision. At such an affordable cost, a great company like Asus is offering my a tablet like smartphone and I think this really deserves no second thoughts! I can just go out there and use my husband’s credit card on it without ruffling any feathers.
  • Long battery life: The slightly more expensive ZenFone 6’s powerful processor can undertake any number of tasks and yet manage to retain the battery for a really long time! I am willing to pay that extra price for this great feature.
  • Innovative gaming experience: Recently I have been trying out various games on my laptop. I have researched and found out that the ZenFone 6 has an immersive 3D gaming experience – I just can’t wait to try it out!
  • Gorilla Glass 3: Last but not the least, the ZenFone display is tougher than ever. There is much reduced chance of cracking and given my butter fingers this is truly an ideal Valentine!

After reading all these reasons, do you still need to know more about who is my ideal Valentine? I’m sure not, but if you do, then you can find more about this lovey-dovey at Flipkart.

This entry was published on February 15, 2015 at 6:02 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Experience love

  1. Looks like a good choice:)

Leave a Reply

