My lovely brownies in the making..

I am so happy with my gorgeous Hamilton Beach oven that I have not stopped baking since it arrived home! I have the most gorgeous and yummy brownies in the oven right now and I was soooo full of joy that I had to blog right now itself, and not wait for when they are ready :))

Getting whisky!
Getting whisky!
All whisked up!
All whisked up!

And then onto the oven…

Just in the oven
Just in the oven

A close up…

Baking baking..
Baking baking..
Almost there...
Almost there…

Well, they are not ready yet but I am sure they will be divine :)))

2 thoughts on “My lovely brownies in the making..

Leave a Reply

