Morning musings

Mornings are the most important part of the day. The say you should eat breakfast like a king, lunch like a common man and dinner like beggar. Though this saying is based on the importance of meals and calories, it does tell you about the significance of the early part of the day. My mornings start with a great session of yoga. Yoga never fails to refresh, energize and pump me. I come back feeling much more refreshed and positive.

This is followed by a glass of water with some lemon and honey for a detox; and then comes my breakfast. But before all of this, before the breakfast, before the yoga, there is something else which is very important in my schedule and routine and that is brushing my teeth. The need for anybody to brush their teeth and keep their mouth clean cannot be emphasized enough. Of course you know the obvious ones – great looking smile, brighter whiter looking teeth, fresh breath, reduced gum disease and risk of tooth loss and dental problems. But did you know that clean teeth and mouth also save you from some diseases like Alzheimer’s, lung infections and kidney problems? Yes, that’s true!

Recently I decided to improvise on my regular brushing routine and make it even more healthy and rigorous. So I made my morning into Gold Mornings or rather #Colgate360GoldMornings!

brandcover

By replacing my toothbrush with the Colgate 360º Charcoal Gold, I am trying to improve the level of cleanliness in my mouth with the goodness of charcoal and fantastic research done by Colgate into the process of whole mouth cleaning.

360 Charcoal Gold Toothbrush, with unique bristle design and cheek and tongue cleaner, cleans the places other toothbrushes ignore. Charcoal spiral bristles clean and remove stains, by reaching deep between the teeth and along the gumline. Did you know that 80% of the germs in your mouth aren’t on your teeth? That’s why it’s important to brush your teeth, tongue, cheeks and gums. Now you can with the Colgate 360. its unique bristle design and cheek and tongue cleaner cleans the places other toothbrushes ignore.

Not only that I found it very affordable at Rs 89 only, a great price for my and my family’s health. You can try and let me know if it works, because different products may work in your case, and it would be great share notes 🙂

Here is the gift parcel that I received that gave me the opportunity to try this lovely product, but of course the pleasure was all mine!

IMG_4555 IMG_4557

IMG_4552

Leave a Reply

